Google Play Store: Groove Station Summer - Just $0.99

Google Play Store: Groove Station Summer - Just $0.99


Get ready to groove! The Groove Station Summer album is just $0.99 at the Google Play Store right now.

The Groove Station Summer consists of 18 songs, with some being radio edits and others being remixes.On its own, each song is usually $1.29, but you can get all of these for just $0.99:

  • OMI's Cheerleader
  • Armin van Buuren's Another You
  • Trevor Guthrie's Summertime
  • Lost Frequencies' Are You With Me
  • Calvin Harris' Outside
  • Dillon Francis' Get Low
  • R3hab's Karate
  • Dimitri Vegas' The Hum
  • Amtrac's Those Days
  • Shift K3Y's Name & Number
  • Chris Lago's Seasons
  • Achtabahn's To The King
  • Tez Cadey's Seve
  • Sebastien's High on You
  • PANG!'s Walking in the Sun
  • Little Giants' Lately
  • Kygo's Firestone
  • Mr. Vegas' My Jam

Released a month ago, the Groove Station Summer basically features all of this summer's most popular songs. With a total of 18 tracks, it has a total length of 1:04:57.

I was a little hard pressed to find reviews for this mix, although 9 reviewers did give it a 3.2/5 stars rating in total at the Google Play Store. Only one reviewer gave it one star, thus bringing the entire rating down and since there is no telling the reason for which they didn't like it, I'm just going to assume that this album is generally well liked because of the other 5 star ratings. :P

I also found it to be significantly more expensive everywhere else, most notably:

The Amazon and Best Buy ones come in an audio CD form but considering these are on the near brink of being obsolete, I would venture to say that you probably don't even need a CD anymore, especially when you can get 18 songs for under $1.

You only have until the end of the week to take advantage of this price drop, so get it quick. To download, you just need to log into your Google account and add it to your library.

(Expiry: 2nd October 2015)


Reply to