iTunes Canada: Albums For Only $6.99

31 March 2013

This weekend iTunes Canada has a selection of ten albums on sale for only $6.99. If you have bought songs previously from these albums, then the prices will be lower to reflect your previous purchase.

The following ten albums are only $6.99 each:

  1. The Lumineers by The Lumineers
  2. Spring Break... Here to Party by Luke Bryan
  3. Unapologetic by Rihanna
  4. Sound City - Real to Reel by Sound City - Real to Reel
  5. Fox by Karim Ouellet
  6. Imagine Dragons by Imagine Dragons
  7. Heartthrob by Tegan and Sara
  8. An Awesome Wave by Alt-J
  9. Girl On Fire by Alicia Keys
  10. Zion by Hillsong United

There are several self-titled albums in there. I own songs from two of these albums: Breezeblocks from An Awesome Wave and Ho Hey from The Lumineers album. Both are fantastic songs that I highly recommend. If you have any recommendations from these albums, drop me a line!

(Expiry: 2nd April 2013)

TOPICS:   Music   Computers

What do you think?

Your comment