Roots & iTunes Canada: Free Bundle Of 10 Canadian Songs

Roots & iTunes Canada: Free Bundle Of 10 Canadian Songs

I am totally loving this freebie from Roots Canada and iTunes Canada. Get a bundle of ten songs from Canadian artists for free! You get a unique code through the link below and then click the "Get it free on iTunes" to auto-redeem your code and automatically start downloading your free music pack.

You will get these ten songs:

  • Wait Up For You - The Belle Game
  • Age of Empires - Dan Griffin
  • Taking It All In - Dylan Murray
  • Out of the Woods - Justin Rutledge
  • Off the Main Drag - Leif Vollebekk
  • Inner Mini-Mississippi - Snowblink
  • Wild Country - Wake Owl
  • Summer Vibe - Walk Off the Earth
  • Bad Dream - Wildlife
  • Sufferin' Suckatash - Woodpigeon

So far I have listened to two and a half of these songs while writing this post, and I have to say Summer Vibe by Walk Off the Earth is so far my favourite.

(Expiry: 16th July 2013)


Reply to
  • Avigayil M.
    Also loving Out of the Woods and Sufferin’ Suckatash! <3
    • Wendy
      I LOVE Summer Vibe!
      • Avigayil M.
        Yay!!! Someone else likes it too. :-)