Free ColdPlay Album Download: LeftRightLeftRightLeft!

I’m giving you advance warning of this freebie, so I can bump it up nearer to the date in question. ColdPlay are giving away a full album for free, which you will be able to download from their site on the 15th of May 2009. The album is called LeftRightLeftRightLeft and will feature 9 tracks of live recordings of their songs, which were recorded on their Viva La Vida tour.

Here is the full track listing:

  1. Glass of Water
  2. 42
  3. Clocks
  4. Strawberry Swing
  5. The Hardest Part/Postcards From Far Away
  6. Viva La Vida
  7. Death Will Never Conquer
  8. Fix You
  9. Death And All His Friends

Some good songs in there!

I’ve been a ColdPlay fan since their album, Parachutes. I think the first song I ever heard was “Yellow.” I’ve you’ve never really listened to ColdPlay, give that a try and see if you like it enough to download the new free album.

So write the date in your diary, set a reminder on your phone, or subscribe to my email alerts, and make sure you get the free music on the 15th!

What do you think?

Your comment