Canadian Freebie: Roots Canada Free Songlist on iTunes (10 Songs)

27 July 2012

Roots Canada is offering you a free sweet little summer playlist full of great up and coming Canadian artists.

You will receive 10 songs:

  • Shiver - Caracol
  • Two Feet Stand Up - Cookie Duster
  • Two Points - Eight And A Half1
  • Seeds - Hey Rosetta!
  • Top It All (D Major Remix)- JRDN
  • Body Work (feat. Tegan & Sara)- Morgan Page
  • Just Marriage - Parlovr
  • Into Giants - Patrick Watson
  • So Close - Shawn Hook
  • O Canada - Willie Stratton

This offer is available in Canada only. I think my favourite song of the bunch is Shiver by Caracol.

Expiry: 30th, September 2012

TOPICS:   Freebies   Fitness   Music   Computers

What do you think?

Your comment